Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Essence Medispa

Cosmetic Dermatology located in Highland, NY

10 total reviews

Essence Medispa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Essence Medispa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jay G.
Submitted 06/17/22
I have been a client of Jennifer Pena-Trabucco for over a decade. She is an amazingly talented, intelligent and perceptive aesthetician. Jen will analyze your skin and tailor the perfect treatment to improve and enhance your looks. Most importantly, she has the unique ability to make these improvements in a very natural way. Jen makes you feel at ease and takes great care of you. You will receive stellar service for a reasonable fee. Go meet Jen. She's as beautiful on the inside as she is on the outside.
Jessica P.
Submitted 05/12/22
Couldn’t ask for a better experience!! Can’t wait to go back!!!
Carol Thompson T.
Submitted 02/25/22
My experience with Dr. Weinman was a very positive one. I left his office feeling good about myself. Dr. Weinman was very kind and patient with me. He even took the extra time to explain to me in detail the different options that were available to me not just with botox but fillers as well. All at a very affordable price as well. I even got money back. I can't wait to go back. He is my new go to cosmetic Dr.
Nicholas P.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Weinman is the best! I went in for botox and fillers, and the results are amazing. I highly recommend checking them out, you won't be disappointed!
Grant F.
Submitted 08/23/21
Jen is a fascinating, beautiful person and a skilled esthetician. I enjoyed talking to her even as she was lasering my neck!
Caroline P.
Submitted 10/27/19
I've been going to them for hair laser treatments for 2 years and now my hair is better than it has been in 25 years. It doesn't break and it has lovely waves. Of course the main reason I started going there because the top of my head was starting to bald, and that has been reversed. Yipee!
Lisa H.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Weinman spent a good amount of time thoughtfully discussing the best options for me regarding fillers and/or Botox. We came up with a hybrid plan that was within my budget and addressed my issues. My treatment was only two days ago, but I am seeing positive results. Both Dr. Weinman and his aesthetician Jen create an informative and supportive environment.
John A.
Submitted 03/29/19
Friendly and professional service. Pleased with the results.
Lacey A.
Submitted 03/28/19
I’ve seen Dr. Weinman Many times in the last few years and could not be happier! Dr. Weinman and his staff are wonderful and very accommodating. I’m a permanent client so long as he’s in practice.
Nalani W.
Submitted 03/22/19
I went for a consultation for my face with Jen. She took her time explaining all my options and really helped me to make a decision as to what would be best for my skin. I am looking forward to going back for the actual treatment.